Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 20192:00pmWomen's World Day of Prayer service
Sunday 3rd March 201911:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 5th March 201910:30amPrayer Circle
Sunday 10th March 201911:15amMattins (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 12th March 201910:30amPrayer Circle
12:00pmLent Soup Lunch - hosted by Linda Williams at Clos Princess
Sunday 17th March 201911:00amUnited Service -dedication of Royal British Legion standards
Tuesday 19th March 201910:30amPrayer Circle
12:00pmLent Soup Lunch - hosted by Linda Williams at Clos Princess
Sunday 24th March 201911:15amHoly Communion (with choir & sermon)
Tuesday 26th March 201910:30amPrayer Circle
12:00pmLent Soup Lunch - hosted by Marilyn Carre at Adamis
Sunday 31st March 201911:00amUnited Service for Mothering Sunday
<< February 2019